Book your tee times online!

Click here to view our entire inventory of tee times and to book your next round of golf with us today!

Contact Us

Heritage Golf Links

4445 Britt Road
Tucker, Georgia 30084
770-493-4653 clubhouse
770-493-8006 fax

 

Kevin Woodruff
General Manager
770-493-4653
kevin.woodruff@heritagegolflinks.com

 
 
Melanie Nicholson
Director of Sales
770-493-4653
Melanie.nicholson@heritagegolflinks.com
 
 


Andy Neely
Golf Course Superintendent
770-493-4653
andy.neely@heritagegolflinks.com
 

Lou Henry
Sous Chef
lou.henry@heritagegolflinks.com
 
 
 

TEACHING ACADEMY

Tim Weinhart
Director of Instruction
(678) 920-4003
timweinhart@gmail.com

Jeff Jerrel
Lead Instructor
(404) 751-8144
mastergolfprofessional@gmail.com

Oswald Drawdy
Lead Instructor
(404) 558-4653
oswald.drawdy@gmail.com

Mike Hughes
Lead Instructor
(678) 330-6174
pgacoach48@gmail.com

Travis Lehman
Lead Instructor
(217) 972-3755
tlehman2424@gmail.com

 

Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Copyright © 2017 EZLINKS GOLF LLC. All Rights Reserved.